Home UK events Overseas Harmony Reviews Links MCL

1873 - 1943

1874 - 1934

1875 - 1937

1879 - 1936

1881 - 1945

1891 - 1953

1906 - 1975

MCL logo

This month's composer

Club Officers and Council Members

Chairman			Michael Bousfield			mikebous@icloud.com
Secretary			Brian Dodsworth			briandodsworth@talktalk.net
Treasurer			Elaine Fairless			elaine@ed-financial.co.uk
Tickets				Marjorie Wilkins			marjoriewilkins123@btinternet.com
Special Events			Rosemary Frischer		rfrischer@onetel.com
Membership			Margaret Murphy			margaretmurphy567@gmail.com
Programme Coordinator		Frances Simpson			francessimpson@talktalk.net
Overseas Travel			Mr Bryan Suitters			suitters@talktalk.net
Committee Member		Don Moore			don.moore@blueyonder.co.uk
Special Projects			Robert Mansell			robertmansell@gmail.com
Editor of Harmony			Roger Lee			penmaenmawr@hotmail.com

Webmaster: Dave May   This page last updated 20th February 2018

© 2015 - 2018 - The Music Club of London

HomeUK eventsOverseasHarmonyReviewsLinksMCL